Looking for my special friend.





Picture not available


Alias: cajakebram

Age: 60 yo

Astrology: Taurus  

Ethnicity: Mixed/Multi

Location: BRAMPTON, Ontario (Canada)

Looking For: any (legal+)

Seeking: Friendship/Companionship

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu





Contact me   Add to favorites


More about this silver daddy in BRAMPTON, Ontario (Canada)

About Me

I am a married professional male of East Indian descent. I am looking for a SPECIAL friend. I am drug and disease free, honest, good communicator, stocky build and also been told that fun to be with. Mind you, I do have my quirks! No one is aware of this side of me and I am looking to complete this void. I am hoping a good friendship to develop over the course of our meetings and we are able to be the "odd couple" that everyone else will not be able to figure out.


About My Match

Someone who is looking for a true friend and can be open enough to want it. You must be drug and disease free. You must enjoy a lot of foreplay.


Turn-Ons

sexy underwear



Join or sign in to read more about and to meet this silver daddy on ClubSilver.




Older male seeking younger masculine with some outdoor interests. Mature guy looking for younger admirers. Looking for older men for friends and more. Looking for a masculine fun guy. Athletic Irishman with Sparkling Pale Blue Eyes
Quality guy looking for the same. In shape, attractive and intelligent man. Seeking loving relationhip, but till then want to party! Masculine guy seeking same. Seeking a lover, not a one night stand.

View one of our favorite mature gay silverdaddies and admirers.