Looking for friend for outings of any kind.


Alias: guadalajara2001

Age: 78 yo

Astrology: Pisces  

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Location: HENDERSON, Texas (United States)

Looking For: any (legal+)

Seeking:

Languages: English, Spanish





Contact me   Add to favorites


More about this gay daddy in HENDERSON, Texas (United States)

About Me

I am in transition, living with my mother but find rural life not very interesting. I do enjoy gardening and fishing here, but have no close friends, only cousins living close by. I am an only child am a retired professor. I like to read a great deal, biographies especially. I have many close friends in Tennesssee and Arkansas where I have lived and worked in the past and I maintain close ties with my friends. I love meeting new people and enjoy all sorts of outings with friends, shopping, dining, cooking and travel. I have traveled extensively in the past and maintain an apartment in Guadalajara, Mex. I love Mexican culture and speak Spanish fluently. I spend several months a year in Mexico. I am honest, sincere and very caring.


About My Match

I am attracted to men of average height and build. A foreign accent is a plus. I also like men who are sincere, honest and kind to all people and accept people as they are.


Turn-Ons

foreign accents, hairy chests.


Turn-Offs

curtains



Join or sign in to read more about and to meet this gay daddy on ClubSilver.




Looking for younger. Looking for someone special. Looking for a masculine fun guy.

View one of our favorite mature gay silverdaddies and admirers