Looking for friends, pen pals etc.





Picture not available


Alias: uschijtk10

Age: 30 yo

Astrology: Cancer  

Ethnicity: African/African American/Black

Location: GARY, Indiana (United States)

Looking For: any (legal+)

Seeking: Friendship/Companionship, Penpal/E-mail/Chat partner, Travel companion

Languages: English, French, Japanese, Mandarin, Spanish





Contact me   Add to favorites


More about this bisexual younger in GARY, Indiana (United States)

About Me

I'm a college student, looking for mature men to hang around, although young guys are good as well. I haven't had many friends in the past 3 years and i'm looking to change this. I enjoy the company of professional and sophisticated individuals too. I'm overall okay with most ideas i encounter. I can go with most settings and situations. I'm mostly try to expand my horizons and try new things. I enjoy art, drawing, architecture, science, some outdoors, travel, culture, language, going out to the movies, dinners or out on the town. Friendship is a high priority for now. Not into friends with benefits kind of scenarios.


About My Match

I prefer older men with maturity, with a bit of an amusing quality, goal-orienated. A person with an intellectual curiousity is desired as well. Physical stature and ethnicity isn't of issue for me.


Turn-Ons

hairiness, a bit stockiness, beard, elements of seriousness and down to earth, diverse tastes and open mind.


Turn-Offs

extreme kink



Join or sign in to read more about and to meet this bisexual younger on ClubSilver.




Older male seeking younger masculine with some outdoor interests. Mature guy looking for younger admirers. Looking for older men for friends and more. Athletic Irishman with Sparkling Pale Blue Eyes Looking for a masculine fun guy.
Quality guy looking for the same. In shape, attractive and intelligent man. Seeking loving relationhip, but till then want to party! Masculine guy seeking same. Seeking a lover, not a one night stand.

View one of our favorite mature gay silverdaddies and admirers.