Looking for a man willing to relocate.





Picture not available


Alias: usorthohaw

Age: 56 yo

Astrology: Libra  

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Location: IOWA CITY, Iowa (United States)

Looking For: legal to 29, 30 to 39, 40 to 49

Seeking: Friendship/Companionship, Love/Relationship, Roommate, Travel companion

Languages: English, Esperanto, Russian, Spanish





Contact me   Add to favorites


More about this daddy in IOWA CITY, Iowa (United States)

About Me

I'm a clerical worker at the university, looking for a local man or someone willing to relocate. I've been at this job for 11 years and am staying put. At this age, starting over is not an option. Unless I win the lotto; then all bets are off! I'm a foreign language fiend: I latch onto new ones every year. (My old roomie says I have too many language books, which is probably true). As to musical tastes, I'm rather eclectic: Classical/Baroque/Renaissance music, Latino, opera, bluegrass (yes, you read that right: opera AND bluegrass. though not at the same time!). I have a few TV shows: Heroes, ER, Star Trek (any of 'em). I'm pretty much a homebody.


About My Match

Someone looking more for a companion rather than just a means of sexual gratification. Please be able to talk about something other than being gay or the latest hottie on TV or in the movies.


Turn-Ons

tighty-whiteys (tighter the better), gorgeous eyes, sensual carressing, kissing.


Turn-Offs

attitude, going only by looks



Join or sign in to read more about and to meet this daddy on ClubSilver.




Older male seeking younger masculine with some outdoor interests. Mature guy looking for younger admirers. Looking for older men for friends and more. Athletic Irishman with Sparkling Pale Blue Eyes Looking for a masculine fun guy.
Quality guy looking for the same. Seeking loving relationhip, but till then want to party! In shape, attractive and intelligent man. Masculine guy seeking same. Seeking a lover, not a one night stand.

View one of our favorite mature gay silverdaddies and admirers.